Heart ‎– Dreamboat Annie

Capitol Records ‎– CDP 7 46491 2
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Magic Man
2 Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)
3 Crazy On You
4 Soul Of Sea
5 Dreamboat Annie
6 White Lightning & Wine
7 (Love Me Like Music) I'll Be Your Song
8 Sing Child
Written-By – R. Fisher*, S. Fossen*
9 How Deep It Goes
10 Dreamboat Annie (Reprise)

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Can-Base Studios, Vancouver, Canada.
Mastered at Kendun Recorders.
Manufactured by Capitol Records, Inc.
Made in U.S.A.
Originally released in 1976.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7777-46491-2 4
  • Matrix / Runout: 46491 MASTERED BY EMI MFG
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI L043
  • Other (Spars Code): AAD
  • Other: DIDX 1112

Other Versions (5 of 111) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MRS-5005 Heart Dreamboat Annie(LP, Album, Gat) Mushroom Records (5) MRS-5005 Canada 1975 Sell This Version
MRS 2-SP Heart Dreamboat Annie(LP, Album, Pic) Mushroom Records (5) MRS 2-SP US 1976 Sell This Version
202 161 Heart Dreamboat Annie(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Arista 202 161 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
C2 46491 Heart Dreamboat Annie(CD, Album, RP) Capitol Records C2 46491 Canada 2007 Sell This Version
none Heart Dreamboat Annie(CD, Album, Unofficial) CD Media Records none Russia 1997 Sell This Version