Heart ‎– Fanatic

Legacy ‎– 88725481542
CD, Album


1 Fanatic
2 Dear Old America
3 Walkin' Good (featuring Sarah McLachlan)
4 Skin And Bones
5 Million Miles
6 Pennsylvania
7 Mashalla
8 Rock Deep (Vancouver)
9 59 Crunch
10 Corduroy Road
11 Beautiful Broken
12 Two Silver Rings
13 Zingara


Heart s 14th studio album, Fanatic, ranks as one of the Wilson Sisters most rock & roll albums to date. With Grammy-winning producer Ben Mink at the helm (who also produced their last album, Red Velvet Car), these ten essential performances by sisters Ann and Nancy Wilson are a celebration of their life spirit: Ann and Nancy are fanatics about love, art and truth. Includes the title track "Fanatic," "Dear Old America," and "Million Miles."

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
887254481416 Heart Fanatic(LP, Album) Legacy 887254481416 US 2012 Sell This Version
88725440992 Heart Fanatic(CD, Album) Sony Music, Legacy 88725440992 Europe 2012 Sell This Version
SICP 3597 Heart Fanatic(CD, Album) Sony Records Int'l SICP 3597 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
887254815426 Heart Fanatic (CD, Bes) Legacy 887254815426 US 2012 Sell This Version
88725440992 Heart Fanatic(CD, Album, Unofficial) Legacy (3), Sony Music (2) 88725440992 Russia Unknown Sell This Version