The Heart Throbs ‎– Cleopatra Grip

Globus International ‎– 21 0047-1 311
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Tossed Away
A2 Dreamtime
A3 Big Commotion (Remix)
A4 In Vain
A5 Slip & Slide
A6 Here I Hide (Remix)
B1 Calavera
B2 I Wonder Why
B3 She's In A Trance
B4 Blood From A Stone (Remix)
B5 Kiss Me When I'm Starving
B6 White Laughter


Recorded at Orinoco, The Strongroom, and The Workhouse. Mixed at various.
Licenced from One Little Indian Records Ltd.
℗ 1990 One Little Indian Ltd.
℗ 1990 Globus International
Pressed by Gramofonové závody, Loděnice

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Societies): OSA / BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (A): GE 0095
  • Matrix / Runout (B): GE 0096
  • Other (Manufacturing date code): 91 1

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
L1 - 372, RTD 164 The Heart Throbs Cleopatra Grip(LP, Album) One Little Indian, Rough Trade L1 - 372, RTD 164 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
60961-4 The Heart Throbs Cleopatra Grip(Cass, Album) One Little Indian, Elektra 60961-4 US 1990 Sell This Version
RTDCD 164, CD1 - 372 The Heart Throbs Cleopatra Grip(CD, Album) Rough Trade, Rough Trade RTDCD 164, CD1 - 372 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
TPLP23 The Heart Throbs Cleopatra Grip(LP, Album) One Little Indian TPLP23 UK 1990 Sell This Version
TPLP23CD The Heart Throbs Cleopatra Grip(CD, Album, RP) One Little Indian TPLP23CD UK Unknown Sell This Version