Heatwave ‎– Central Heating

Epic ‎– JE 35260
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Put The Word Out 6:36
A2 Send Out For Sunshine
Engineer – Geoff Calver
A3 Central Heating 4:46
A4 Happiness Togetherness
Soloist, Trombone – Chris Payne*
B1 The Groove Line 4:20
B2 Mind Blowing Decisions 4:46
B3 The Star Of A Story 5:46
B4 Party Poops 3:51
B5 Leavin' For A Dream
Bass [Acoustic] – Ron Mathieson*

Companies, etc.



Recorded in London at Utopia Studios, Morgan Studios, Audio International Studio, Marquee Studios, Air Studios.

Published by
A4, B2 © 1977 Wilder Music Co.
A1 to A3, B1, B3 to B5 © Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
(administered in The United States and Canada by Almo Music Corp. - ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): AL 35260
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): BL 35260
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout): PAL-35260-1A STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): T1 PBL-35260-1B STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout (Etched)): PAL-35260-1D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout (Etched)): PBL-35260-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Both Sides Stamped): STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout (Stamped)): PBL-35260-1H
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout (Etched and Stamped)): PBL-35260-1C STERLING

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GTLP 027 Heatwave Central Heating(LP, Album) GTO GTLP 027 UK 1977 Sell This Version
SICP 5506 Heatwave Central Heating(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Epic SICP 5506 Japan 2017 Sell This Version
19141 Heatwave Central Heating(LP) Epic 19141 Colombia 1978 Sell This Version
GTMC 027 Heatwave Central Heating(Cass, Album) GTO GTMC 027 UK 1977 Sell This Version
GTLP 027 Heatwave Central Heating(LP, Album) GTO GTLP 027 Greece 1978 Sell This Version