Heatwave ‎– Gangsters Of The Groove

Telstar ‎– STAR 2434
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mind Blowing Decisions (Raggahouse Mix)
Producer – Tony GadProducer, Remix – Drummie ZebRap – General Levy
A2 Ain't No Half Steppin'
Producer, Remix – Norman Cook
A3 I Surrender
A4 Gangsters Of The Groove
Producer, Remix – Simon Harris
A5 Sweet Delight
A6 Razzle Dazzle
A7 Time Out
B1 Feel Like Making Love
Producer – Drummie Zeb, Tony GadRemix – Mark O'Donohugue*Vocals – Jocelyn Brown
B2 The Groove Line
Producer, Remix – Ben Liebrand
B3 Too Hot Too Handle
B4 Cover Discover
B5 Boogie Nights
Harp – Cary HughesProducer, Remix – Simon HarrisSaxophone – Steve Williamson
B6 Jitterbuggin'
B7 Always & Forever
Keyboards – Michael MartinProducer – Tony GadProducer, Remix – Drummie ZebSaxophone – Courtney Pine

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TCD 2434 Heatwave Gangsters Of The Groove(CD, Comp) Telstar TCD 2434 UK 1990 Sell This Version
DCD 2434 Heatwave Gangsters Of The Groove(CD, Comp) Disky DCD 2434 Benelux 1991 Sell This Version
CDSR 004 Heatwave Best Of Heatwave The 90's Mix(CD, Comp, RE) Ronco Silver CDSR 004 UK 1993 Sell This Version
PSCW 1064 Heatwave Gangsters Of The Groove(CD, Comp) Polystar PSCW 1064 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
STAC 2434 Heatwave Gangsters Of The Groove - The 90's Mix(Cass, Comp) Telstar STAC 2434 UK & Ireland 1990 Sell This Version