Hell (2) ‎– Trilogy

Pesanta ‎– PESANTA URFOLK 036
Box Set, Compilation, Reissue
3 × Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Picture Disc


Hell I
A1 Brutus 06:38
A2 Infernus 05:16
A3 Tyranno 07:02
B1 Deflagatio 05:12
B2 Maeror 15:35
Hell II
C Gog 20:12
D Metnal 15:35
E1 Umbilicus 07:58
E2 Trucid 13:13
Hell III
G Mourn 18:08
H Decedere 20:20



Heavy cardboard box. Includes a 12" x 24" insert and two posters; one 24" x 36" and one 24" x 24". Records are housed in printed PVC picture disc sleeves.

Side F has grooves, but contains only silence.

Compiles Hell, Hell II and Hell into one box set.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 90243E1/A PIRATES PRESS - PESANTA002 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 90243E2/A PIRATES PRESS - PESANTA002 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 954658E1/A KINGDOM OF PAIN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 954658E2/A KINGDOM OF SORROW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): 954658E3/A LOWER YOUR HEAD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): 102452E1/B MOURN/33
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): 102452E2/A DECEDERE/33

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



October 12, 2016
Got mine in the mail yesterday. Pesanta was kind enough to include two free records do to the long wait, Ash Borer - S/T on blue vinyl (one of my favorite black metal records) and Hail - Frozen Grave. The quality of the Hell Box is amazing, beautiful posters with album art work, and the picture discs look great and sound surprisingly good considering pic discs usually don't have the best sound quality. Also I believe I got the last box, because two days after ordering mine it was listed as sold out on the site.