Hellfish & Producer ‎– Constant Mutation

Planet Mu ‎– ZIQ023
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation


A1 The DJ Producer Kicks In Unparalleled 4:22
A2 Hellfish & Producer No More Rock'n'Roll (Koala Fish Mutant Bird Mix) 7:19
B1 Hellfish & Producer The Way Of The Homeboy Pt.2 (The Winter Of Discontent) 6:59
B2 Technological Terror Crew The Uridium Project 4:51
C1 Hellfish Compression Warrior 5:39
C2 Hellfish Megafish 7:46
D1 Hellfish First Wave 9:11
E1 Hellfish Turntable Savage 6:54
E2 Hellfish Hardcore Body Harvest (Bunker Clot Mix) 5:34
F1 Hellfish Deck Fuel (Adventures For The Sonically Deprivated) 5:42
F2 Hellfish Head Grit 6:47

Companies, etc.



A1 [brutalized in the digital domain by The DJ Producer @ The Pit Darkrooms U.K.]
A2 [ambushed, pissed on & blugeoned to Def by Hellfish & Producer]
B1 [shitted out by Hellfish & Producer in The Pit]
B2 [smoked into submission by Hellfish & Skeeta at the Deathchant Compound]
C1 [devised, disfigured & desecrated by Hellfish @ Deathchant]
C2 [recorded live at the Rex club (Paris) 17th May 2000 by DJ Hellfish]
D1 [written, produced & exterminated during the second coming by J.Cobb aka the Hellfish]
E1 [scratched, produced & hacked to pieces by DJ Hellfish solely as an excuse to play with his new V*stax mixer]
E2 [implanted, germinated and permanently etched onto your brain by the Underwater Muff Terrorist aka The DJ Hellfish]
F1 [written, produced & programmed beyond terrestrial capabilities by The DJ Hellfish]
F2 [battered, butchered & escorted to the slaughter by J.Cobb aka The DJ Hellfish @ The Deathchant Compound]

All Photos © Negative Art Corps. Think1
The copyright in this recording is owned by Planet Mu Records Ltd.
℗ 2000 Planet Mu Records Ltd. © 2000 Planet Mu Records Ltd.
PO BOX276, Worcester WR5 1ZE, UK

Thanks to the original record labels: Deathchant, Rebel Scum and Psychik Genocide for releasing
these tracks the first time around '98 - 2000 and licensing them to Planet µ for this album.

Made In England

Also available as a mixed CD. ZIQ023CD
All but one of the tracks on this compilation have been previously released:

A1 - Rebelscum 1
A2 - Deathchant 16
B1 - Deathchant 16
B2 - Deathchant 23
C1 - Deathchant 19
C2 - Previously unreleased
D1 - Rebelscum 3
E1 - Deathchant 24
E2 - Deathchant 17
F1 - Psychik Genocide 6
F2 - Deathchant 24

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5036706000278
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): ZIQ 023 B¹ DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, Etched): ZIQ 023 C¹ DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, Etched): ZIQ 023 D¹ DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E, Etched): ZIQ 023 E¹ DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F, Etched): ZIQ 023 F DAMONT

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



September 20, 2019
A great way of getting some classic deathchant without a bank loan.