Hello Bastards ‎– Hello Bastards

Favela Records (2) ‎– 003
CDr, Album, Limited Edition, Digipack


1 The Sweatshop System 1:08
2 Empty Ideas 0:47
3 A Political Statement 1:17
4 Counterfeit Democracy 0:54
5 Straight Edge Is Dead, You're Next 1:17
6 Blood On The Media 0:41
7 Peace, Justice, Freedom 0:32
8 The Open Veins Of Latin America 1:04
9 Economic Oppression 1:29
10 Palestinitan Holocaust 0:42
11 Way Of Life 1:16
12 You Spread Ignorance 0:54
13 Follow 1:05

Companies, etc.



"In all wars the object is to protect or to seize money, property and power. There will always be wars so long as capital rules and oppresses people"

Hello Bastards at the time of this recording was: Amy, Jeff, Max, Norbert and Santiago.
Hello Bastards today is: Max, Jeff and Norbert.

CDr comes in a Digipak case printed on recycled cardboard by the Footprint Workers Co-operative from Leeds, UK.

This is a DIY/Favela Records release, limited to 200 copies and includes 13 songs, 8 of them previously only released in the “Full Discography” tape released by Kawaii Records back in 2010 and now completely sold out.

"A Lie Has Speed...But Truth Has Endurance"