Hello Death ‎– Hello Death

Not On Label ‎– none
Vinyl, 12"


A1 Settlers
A2 Good Luck
A3 Dissappointed
A4 Head On Straight
B1 Footsteps
B2 He Was The Problem
B3 Abusing Yourself In Public
B4 The Coming Tide

Companies, etc.


Black Vinyl. 33RPM LP. 140 gram.

From http://hellodeath.bandcamp.com:
Beautiful black 140 gram vinyl pressed for 33 1/3 rpm playback in full color Euro-sleeve in Recycled stock jacket in clear plastic outer sleeve.
Design by Diana Ehlers, Photography by Erik Ljung and Liner notes by Director/Writer Sean Williamson. Includes all lyrics including swear words.

Hello Death is: Marielle Allschwang: Voice, guitar, violin. Nathaniel Heuer: Voice, bass, guitar, percussion. Shawn Stephany: Guitar, lap steel. Erin Wolf: Voice, piano, accordion. Additional artists, Dave Power: Drums, percussion on all. Margaret Muza: Voice on He Was The Problem. Recorded and mixed by Jaime Hansen at April Base in Fall Creek, and The Tannery in Milwaukee. Produced by Daniel Spack and Nathaniel Heuer. Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Assistant Mastering Engineer: Maria Rice. Photo by Erik Ljung. Design by Diana Ehlers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: Fall 2013
  • Other: 11008E1/A
  • Other: 11008E2/B