Helloween ‎– Better Than Raw

Sanctuary Records ‎– 06076-86424-2
CD, Album, Reissue


Original Album
1 Deliberately Limited Preliminary Prelude Period In Z
2 Push
3 Falling Higher
4 Hey Lord!
5 Don't Spit On My Mind
6 Revelation
7 Time
8 I Can
9 A Handful Of Pain
10 Lavdate Dominvm
11 Midnight Sun
Bonus Tracks
12 Back On The Ground (Previously Japan Only Bonus Track
13 A Game We Shouldn't Play (Take From Single 'I Can')
14 Perfect Gentleman (Bootle Live Version, Taken From Single 'Hey Lord!'
15 Moshi Moshi~Shiki No Uta (Love Drum Solo, Taken From Single 'Hey Lord!'


Manufactured and Distributed in the USA by Sony BMG Music Entertainment

Cardboard slipcase

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 60768 64242 3
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1014
  • Matrix / Runout: 06076864242 F572301
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L028

Other Versions (5 of 53) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RAW CD 125, GSA 0000125 RAW Helloween Better Than Raw(CD, Album) Raw Power, Raw Power RAW CD 125, GSA 0000125 RAW UK 1998 Sell This Version
CMQCD1316 Helloween Better Than Raw(CD, Album, RE, RM, Sli) Castle Music, Sanctuary Records CMQCD1316 UK 2006 Sell This Version
582 Helloween Better Than Raw(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Vigma 582 Belarus Unknown Sell This Version
VICP 60235 Helloween Better Than Raw(CD, Album, Unofficial, min) Victor VICP 60235 Russia 2002 Sell This Version
82876 66574 4 Helloween Better Than Raw(Cass, Album) BMG Russia, Sanctuary Records 82876 66574 4 Russia 2001 Sell This Version