Helloween ‎– Better Than Raw

Scarecrow Records (2) ‎– SC06269-0
CD, Album, Remastered
CD, Remastered


Disc One (Original Album) :
1 Deliberately Limited Preliminary Prelude In Z
2 Push
3 Falling Higher
4 Hey Lord!
5 Don't Spit On My Mind
6 Revelation
7 Time
8 I Can
9 A Handful Of Pain
10 Lavdate Dominvm
11 Midnight Sun
Disc Two (Bonus Tracks) :
1 Back On The Ground (Previously Japan Only Bonus Track)
2 A Game We Shouldn't Play (Taken From Single 'I Can')
3 Perfect Gentleman (Bootleg Live Version Taken from Single 'Hey Lord!')
4 Moshi Moshi-Shiki No Uta (Live drum Solo Taken From Single 'Hey Lord!')

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 050749 413161
  • Barcode (String): 0050749413161

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RAW CD 125, GSA 0000125 RAW Helloween Better Than Raw(CD, Album) Raw Power, Raw Power RAW CD 125, GSA 0000125 RAW UK 1998 Sell This Version
582 Helloween Better Than Raw(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Vigma 582 Belarus Unknown Sell This Version
VICP 60235 Helloween Better Than Raw(CD, Album, Unofficial, min) Victor VICP 60235 Russia 2002 Sell This Version
VICP-64589 Helloween Better Than Raw(CD, Album) JVC VICP-64589 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
82876 66574 4 Helloween Better Than Raw(Cass, Album) BMG Russia, Sanctuary Records 82876 66574 4 Russia 2001 Sell This Version