Henri Kohn ‎– Golden Lounge

Clubstar ‎– CLS0002942
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Gold Lounge Don't Forget
Written-By, Producer – Michele Felloni
1-2 Sunsphere Beach Wave
Written-By, Producer – Mario Ziegler
1-3 Soundset City Floating Away
Producer – Soundset CityWritten-By – Frank Doberitz
1-4 Guitamar Selva Negra
Written-By, Producer – Peter Schick, Uli Frank (2)
1-5 Jazzango San Miguel
Producer – Claudio DonatoWritten-By – Giuseppe Pisto
1-6 Pino Shamlou Don't Cast Me In The Shade
Written-By – Pino Shamlou
1-7 Man In A Room The Confidential
Written-By, Producer – Steven Connolly
1-8 Flamingo Star Un Poema Con Amor
Written-By, Composed By – Matthias Hit Becker*
1-9 Jens Buchert Sweetwood
Written-By, Producer – Jens Buchert
1-10 Nacho Sotomayor No Limits
Producer – Nacho SotomayorWritten-By – Ignacio Sotomayor Román*
1-11 No Solution (2) Inside Is Outside
Arranged By, Composed By – Adam Barna, Bertalan BothEngineer, Mastered By – Marco ZangirolamiProducer – Flavio "Muscle" RomanielloRecorded By – Szabolcs Puha*
1-12 Johannes Huppertz @frederun (Original Mix)
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Johannes Huppertz
1-13 Clelia Felix Balearic Breeze
Written-By – Clelia Felix
1-14 Villablue Feat. Juanita Grande If Could Tell You
Producer – Pascal De FalcoWritten-By – J. Grande*, P, De Falco*
1-15 Afterlife Feat. Lovely Laura* Saxophone
Written-By – Laura FowlesWritten-By, Producer – Steve Miller (2)
2-1 Dominik Pointvogl* Coral Suite
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Dominik Pointvogl*
2-2 Stepo Del Sol Spanish Jazz (Original)
Written-By, Producer – Stephanie Eckhardt
2-3 Dave Ross (4) El Baile Del Rey (Original)
Written-By, Producer – David Rossi (6)
2-4 Schwarz & Funk Savannah Sunset
Producer – Schwarz & FunkWords By, Music By, Bass, Edited By – Jesse FunkWords By, Music By, Guitar – Joe T. AykutWords By, Music By, Keyboards, Mastered By – Bob Schwarz
2-5 David Oniani Angel A
Arranged By, Composed By – David OnianiEngineer, Mastered By – Marco ZangirolamiProducer – Flavio "Muscle" Romaniello
2-6 Dub Mars True
Written-By, Producer – Mario Christofferson
2-7 Eric Driven Time Passenger
Producer – DJ Sleeptalker, M. MixWritten-By – M. Wehrstedt*, N. Radizo*, S. Dillenburger*
2-8 Artenovum X Dreams
Written-By – Frank Doberitz
2-9 Haldo No Market Rules
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Haldo
2-10 The Bas Lexter Ensample Wassup
Words By, Music By – Ricci Guido PunchaWritten-By, Producer – Bas Lexter
2-11 Hot Toddy Sometime Last Night
Written-By, Producer – Chris Todd
2-12 Simon Le Grec Feat. Kelly Johnston (3) Tell Me What Love Can Do
Written-By, Producer – Simon Chouridis
2-13 Reunited Bibo No Aozora
Written-By – Ryuichi Sakamoto
2-14 Chris Coco Letter From Erika (Electric Zeus After Hours Mix)
Producer, Mixed By – Chris CocoRemix – Electric ZeusVocals – Danielle Rowe*Written-By – Mellor*, Rowe*
2-15 Paskal & Urban Absolutes Feat. Byron Stingily Gotta Make It Right (Slow Digital Mix)
Written-By – A. Hoffmann*, A. Kastner*, B. Stingily*, T. Mousse*, R. Carrol*

Companies, etc.



Comes in a digipak.
Printed and manufactured in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B00CU5I5CI
  • Barcode: 4260036283945
  • Label Code: LC 00877
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM / MCPS