Henry "Junjo" Lawes ‎– Volcano Eruption

17 North Parade ‎– VP 4162
Vinyl, LP, Green-gray Marble
Vinyl, LP, Purple Marble
All Media, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Volcano Singers
A1 Barrington Levy Prison Oval Rock
A2 Leroy Smart I Am The Don
A3 John Holt Police In Helicopter
A4 Don Carlos (2) Hog & Goat
A5 Barry Brown Give Israel Another Try
A6 Wayne Jarrett Chip In
A7 Junior Reid Lover's Affair
B1 Johnny Osbourne Ice Cream Love
B2 The Wailing Souls* Fire House Rock
B3 Tony Tuff Come Fi Mash It
B4 Little John Dancehall Style
B5 Frankie Paul Pass The Tu Sheng Peng
B6 Linval Thompson Look How Me Sexy
B7 Al Campbell Last Dance
Volcano Deejays
C1 Nicodemus Boneman Connection
C2 Yellowman Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt
C3 Josey Wales Wolla Woope
C4 Early B (2) Bible Story
C5 Eek-A-Mouse Anarexol
C6 Clint Eastwood And General Saint Two Bad DJ
C7 Captain Sinbad Fisherman Style
D1 Lee Van Cliff* Bam Salute
D2 Charlie Chaplin (2) Bubbling Telephone (Chalice)
D3 Ranking Trevor Some A Holla
D4 Michigan & Smiley Diseases
D5 Billy Boyo Wicked She Wicked
Written-By – Billy Rowe (2), Henry 'Junjo' Lawes*
D6 Sister Nancy Dance Pon The Corner
D7 Toyan How The West Was Won

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 54645 41621 4
  • Matrix / Runout (A): VP 4162 - A LP 1 Volcano Eruption
  • Matrix / Runout (B): VP 4162 - B LP 1 Volcano Eruption
  • Matrix / Runout (C): VP 4162 - A LP 2 Volcano Eruption
  • Matrix / Runout (D): VP 4162 - B LP 2 Volcano Eruption Paul -VP

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All