Henry Mancini ‎– Music From "Mr. Lucky"

Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Mr. Lucky
A2 My Friend Andamo
A3 Softly
A4 March Of The Cue Balls
A5 Lightly Latin
A6 Tipsy
B1 Floating Pad
B2 One Eyed Cat
B3 Night Flower
B4 Chime Time
B5 Blue Satin
B6 That's It And That's All

Companies, etc.



From the CBS television series "Mr. Lucky".

Recorded at RCA Victor's music center of the world,
Hollywood, California, on December 4, 10, and 17, 1959.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side 1): K2 PY6527-1S A5D4 I
  • Matrix / Runout (side 2): K2 PY6528-2S A3A3 R

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSP-2198, LSP 2198, LSP2198 Henry Mancini Music From "Mr. Lucky"(LP, Album) RCA Victor, RCA Victor, RCA Victor LSP-2198, LSP 2198, LSP2198 US 1960 Sell This Version
LSP 2198 Henry Mancini Music From "Mr. Lucky"(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP 2198 Europe 1960 Sell This Version
BMCD 3509 Henry Mancini Music From "Mr. Lucky"(CD, RE) Blue Moon (4) BMCD 3509 Spain 2011 Sell This Version
LSP-2198 Henry Mancini Music From "Mr. Lucky"(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor LSP-2198 US Unknown Sell This Version
FTP-1015 Henry Mancini Music From "Mr. Lucky"(Reel, 4tr Stereo, Album) RCA Victor FTP-1015 US 1960 Sell This Version