Henry Saiz ‎– Reality Is For Those Who Are Not Strong Enough To Confront Their Dreams

Natura Sonoris ‎– NS040CS
Cassette, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Moonlight Wolf
Lyrics By – Luis M. DeltellVoice – Joey Curtis
2 Sleepwalk
Lyrics By – Luis M. DeltellVocals – Eloy*
3 Love Mythology
Lyrics By – Luis M. DeltellVocals – Eloy*
4 Of Muses & Slaves
Vocals – Gemma Wood
5 Just An Illusion
6 Spiricom (See You Soon)
Voice – Marjorie Langhendries
7 The Light
Lyrics By – Luis M. DeltellVocals – Hanin Zueiter
8 Golden Air
9 Death Drive
10 Rave Flute
Sampler [Wolf] – Josh Wetherington
11 Take Me Home
12 Fill Me Up
Featuring, Lyrics By, Vocals – Cornelia*
13 Afraid
14 Mirage
Adapted By [Text] – Luis M. DeltellDrums [Sample] – The UFO PlayerText By – Jesse SomfayTranslated By – Eriko HaseVocals – Tomomi UkumoriVocals [Synth Sample] – Manuel Sofia
15 Natura Sonoris
16 Hymn To Nowhere
Instruments [Violin], Strings – MinskiLyrics By – Luis M. DeltellVoice – Sarah Hansson
17 All The Evil Of This World
Lyrics By – Luis M. DeltellVocals – Hanin Zueiter

Companies, etc.



Very Limited Edition 120minute signed cassette - 1 of 50

Track 4, 6, 10 & 14 contains sounds, that were submitted by fans and fellow artists.

Album titled excerpted from 'The Pervert's Guide To Cinema" by Slavoj Žižek.

Front cover image is 'Moonlight Wolf', oil on canvas by Frederic Remington, used onder license and with thanks to Addison Gallery of American Art, Massachusetts, USA.