Heresy ‎– Face Up To It!

Boss Tuneage ‎– BTRSV002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Reissue, Repress, Limited Edition, White


A1 Consume 1:20
A2 Face Up To It 0:53
A3 Too Close To Home 2:35
A4 Flowers In Concrete 2:55
A5 Belief 0:55
A6 Network Of Friends 0:52
A7 When Unity Becomes Solidarity 2:08
A8 Acceptance 3:01
A9 Cornered Rat 0:44
B1 Dedication From Inspiration / Against The Grain 4:18
B2 Sick Of Stupidity 1:44
B3 Trapped In A Scene 1:49
B4 Believing A Lie 2:16
B5 Into The Grey 1:35
B6 Built Up Knocked Down 1:56
B7 The Street Enters The House 1:27
B8 Make The Connection 1:11

Companies, etc.



Recorded at (and destroyed by) Rich Bitch Studio, Birmingham, 19th/20th and 25th/26th January 1988.
Vinyl repress of BTRCRS12-012, as a spined outer and inner rather than gatefold sleeve, 150 copies on solid yellow vinyl, 350 on white vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 689492100216

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FACE 01 Heresy Face Up To It!(LP, Album) In Your Face Records (2) FACE 01 UK 1988 Sell This Version
K 044/109 Heresy Face Up To It!(LP, Album) Konkurrel K 044/109 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
STR 002 Heresy Face Up To It!(LP) Still Thinking STR 002 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
BTRCRS012 Heresy Face Up To It!(CD, Album, RE, RM) Boss Tuneage BTRCRS012 UK 2006 Sell This Version
BTRSV002 Heresy Face Up To It!(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, RP, Yel) Boss Tuneage BTRSV002 UK 2010 Sell This Version