Herman Brood ‎– Wait A Minute...

Ariola ‎– K28P-46
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Dynamite 3:21
A2 Girl Of My Dreams 2:46
A3 Time To Split 2:30
A4 Keep Playin' That Rock 'N Roll 3:08
A5 Outside Lookin' In 2:42
A6 1.000.000 Superstars (Propaganda) 2:45
B1 All The Girls 'Re Crazy 3:31
B2 Brickyard Blues 3:13
B3 Workin' Girl 3:55
B4 Voices 3:15
B5 Blew My Cool 3:06

Companies, etc.



with OBI & insert
(P) 1980 ariola music benelux bv
(C) 1980 ariola benelux bv
manufactured & distributed by King Records Co., Ltd.

Sleeve notes: "this album was made when herman said goodbye to the wild romance & hello to his new band & "WAIT A MINUTE"....."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
202.791 Herman Brood Wait A Minute...(LP, Album) Ariola 202.791 Netherlands 1980 Sell This Version
K28P-46 Herman Brood Wait A Minute...(LP, Album, Promo) Ariola K28P-46 Japan 1980 Sell This Version
84735 Herman Brood Wait A Minute...(LP, Album) EPIC 84735 Greece 1980 Sell This Version
I-202.791 Herman Brood Wait A Minute...(LP, Album) Ariola I-202.791 Spain 1981 Sell This Version
74321 236572 Herman Brood Wait A Minute...(CD, Album, RE) Ariola 74321 236572 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version