Herman Dune* ‎– Mariage à Mendoza

Green United Music ‎– GUM041141
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Mariage à Mendoza (Instrumental) 3:49
A2 For Brothers 0:51
A3 The Wrong Button 4:30
A4 Holding A Monument 3:53
A5 For Mendoza 0:56
A6 Brothers 2:44
A7 For The Guapa 0:32
A8 Escape To The Moon 4:02
A9 Canon For Brothers 1:15
B1 The Great Escape 2:44
B2 Don't Lie To Me 4:11
B3 The New Mendoza 2:04
B4 For The Memaid 0:47
B5 Buenos Aires Monuments 3:27
B6 For The Luna 0:50
B7 Brothers (Short) 2:07
B8 Silver Galaxy Escape 3:43
B9 The Great Escape (Short) 4:33

Companies, etc.



Songs & music from the movie by Edouard Deluc "Mariage à Mendoza"

Recorded by Yaya at Lil'Yellow'Shack and Antoine Gaillet at Planete Sun. Mixed by Antoine Gaillet at Planete Sun.

Tracks A3, A4, A8, B1 and B2 are songs.
Tracks A1, A6, B3, B5, B7 and B8 are instrumentals.
Tracks A2, A5, A7, A9, B4, B6 and B9 are solo guitar.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 414939 392719
  • Barcode (String): 5414939392719
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GUM04I141 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): GUM04I141 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Both Sides): Something was cross out
  • Label Code: LC 24604

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All