Herman's Hermits ‎– Hit History

EMI ‎– EMC 2719
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 I'm Into Something Good 2:28
A2 Show Me Girl 2:30
A3 Can't You Hear My Heartbeat? 2:09
A4 Silhouettes 1:55
A5 Wonderful World 1:57
A6 I'm Henry VIII I Am 1:49
A7 Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter 2:45
A8 Just A Little Bit Better 2:48
A9 A Must To Avoid 1:52
A10 Hold On! 2:06
A11 Got A Feeling 2:05
A12 Leaning On A Lamp Post 2:34
B1 Listen People 2:31
B2 No Milk Today 2:50
B3 East West 1:55
B4 Upstairs, Downstairs 2:15
B5 It's Nice To Be Out In The Morning 2:23
B6 Dandy 1:59
B7 There's A Kind Of Hush 2:33
B8 Museum 2:32
B9 Don't Go Out Into The Rain 2:09
B10 I Can Take Or Leave Your Loving 2:27
B11 Sleepy Joe 2:51
B12 My Sentimental Friend 3:14

Companies, etc.


Track B1 from the film "When The Boys Meet The Girls" (1965).
Tracks A9, A10, A11 from the film "Hold On!" (1966).
Tracks A7, B5, B7 from the film "Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter" (1968).
Comes with insert with photos and discography info.