Hermes House Band ‎– History

Alpha Centauri (2) ‎– ACE 11152
DVD, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rotterdam
2 Ik Wil Jou
3 De Douche
4 Foute Spin
5 Konijntje
6 I Will Survive
7 Naar De Sterren
8 Dance Yourself Dizzy
9 Non Stop Dance
10 Don't You Cry
11 Feyenoord
12 Ze Lacht Alleen Nog Naar Mij
13 I Will Survive
14 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
15 Country Roads
16 Que Sera Sera
17 Live Is Life
Featuring – DJ Ötzi
18 Those Were The Days
19 Football's Coming Home
20 (Is This The Way) To Amarillo
Featuring – Tony Christie
21 Let Me Entertain You (Live In Concert)
22 I Will Survive (Live In Concert)
23 Crazy In Love (Live In Concert)
24 Zij Gelooft In Mij (Live In Concert)
25 Enter Sandman (Live In Concert)
26 Shame Shame Shame (Live In Concert)
27 Country Roads (Live In Concert)
28 Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Live In Concert)
29 Disco Inferno (Live In Concert)
30 Rotterdam (Live In Concert)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8712273111520