Hielo Negro ‎– Patagonia Rock

Proyecto Sepulcro ‎– SEPULCRO 006, Ovejero Records ‎– OR 003
2 × CD, Die Hard Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

Patagonia Rock
1 Cabo Negro
2 Cemento
3 Fumo La Gloria
4 Satánica Mujer
5 Hombre Sencillo
Written By – Lynyrd Skynyrd
6 Locomotora
7 El As
8 Pequeña Muerte
9 Noche Gris
10 Alucino Un Blues (Bonus Track)
Live Pirata Nº I
1 Cemento / Fumo La Gloria / Voodoo
2 Donde Nacen Los Vientos
3 Muere Joven / Demonio Parlante / Cómo Lo Vas Hacer
4 Lobo Estepario / Cabo Negro
5 Locomotora


Die hard limited edition of 130 copies. This double CD set features: "Patagonia Rock" CD with a bonus track and new packaging, "Live Pirata Nº I" CD, four postcards, one patch, one sticker and an insert with the lyrics of the "Patagonia Rock" album, all inside a black box with a black leather cover and wrapped up in a brown paper bag with the label logo printed on it.