Highasakite ‎– All That Floats Will Rain

Name Music ‎– NAME006LPL
Vinyl, LP, Album, White vinyl
Vinyl, 7", Clear transparent vinyl

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Son Of A Bitch
Bass [Additional] – Juhani Silvola
A2 Winners Don't Come Easy
Guitar [Noise], Mandolin – Juhani Silvola
A3 Indian Summer
A4 When You Have Gone
Bass – Juhani Silvola
A5 In And Out Of Weeks
Bass [Synth] – Juhani Silvola
B1 God Is A Banquet
B2 My Soldier
Bass – Juhani Silvola
B3 Whatever That Means
Vocals, Bass – Juhani Silvola
B4 Everything Sank In You
Bass – Juhani Silvola
B5 The Heron
Lyrics By – Marit Kaldhol
1 I Roll My Eyes
Drums – Trond BersuFlugabone – Kristoffer LoLead Vocals – Ingrid Helene HåvikLyrics By, Music By – Justin VernonProducer – HighasakiteRecorded By – Jacob DobewallRecorded By, Mixed By – Andreas HorntvethSynth – Marte Maaland Eberson, Øystein Skar
2 Snow Don't Fall
Choir – Kristoffer Bonsaksen, Mai Elise SolbergDrums – Trond BersuFlugabone – Kristoffer LoHarmonium, Synth – Øystein SkarLyrics By, Music By, Vocals – Ingrid Helene HåvikMixed By – Kristoffer BonsaksenPiano, Synth – Marte Maaland EbersonProducer, Co-producer – Kåre Christoffer VestrheimRecorded By – Andreas Horntvedt*, Jacob Dobewall, Mike HartungSynth – Kåre Christoffer Vestrheim



The song Everything Sank In You is inspired by the documentary Indian Summer by Ellen Ugelstad.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7090014391099

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RFAC30 Highasakite All That Floats Will Rain(CD, Album) Riot Factory RFAC30 Norway 2012 Sell This Version
NAME006CD Highasakite All That Floats Will Rain(CD, Album, RE) Name Music NAME006CD Norway 2016 Sell This Version
NAME006LP Highasakite All That Floats Will Rain(LP) Name Music NAME006LP Norway 2016 Sell This Version