Hiromi Iwasaki = 岩崎宏美* ‎– Disney Girl

Victor ‎– SJX-30210, His Master's Voice ‎– none, JVC ‎– SJX-30210
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Are Too Beautiful
Written-By – Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers
A2 And I Love You So
Written-By – Don McLean
A3 Let It Be Me
Written-By – Gilbert Becaud*, Mann Curtis
A4 With Pen In Hand (手紙)
Translated By [Japanese Lyrics] – 有馬三恵子*Written-By – Bobby Goldsboro
A5 Until The Boat Sails Away (思い出の渚)
Translated By [Japanese Lyrics] – 山川啓介*Written-By – Barry Payne, Brian Holland, Edward Holland*, Harold Beatty
B1 It Must Be Him (この恋に生きて)
Translated By [Japanese Lyrics] – 山川啓介*Written-By – Gilbert Becaud*, Maurice Vidalin
B2 Someone To Watch Over Me (その人は誰)
Translated By [Japanese Lyrics] – 有馬三恵子*Written-By – George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
B3 Do That To Me One More Time
Written-By – Toni Tennille
B4 Niagara (ナイアガラ)
Translated By [Japanese Lyrics] – 有馬三恵子*Written-By – Bruce Roberts, Carole Bayer Sager, Marvin Hamlisch
B5 Disney Girls (ディズニー・ガール)
Translated By [Japanese Lyrics] – 山川啓介*Written-By – Bruce Johnston

Companies, etc.



With insert and hype sticker on cover.
Some copies have the original labels His Master's Voice and Victor covered by a JVC sticker (on sleeve and disc).

Japanese titles:
A4: Tegami
A5: Omoide No Nagisa
B1: Kono Koi Ni Ikite
B2: Sono Hito Ha Dare
B4: Naiagara
B5: Dizunī Gāru

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): SJX-30210-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): SJX-30210-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): 〄Ⓑ SJX-30210A 111
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): SJX-30210B 122
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Retail price): ¥2,800
  • Other (Music Cassettes Code): VCH-10219