The Hives ‎– Veni Vidi Vicious

Gearhead Records ‎– RPM040
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Hives - Declare Guerre Nucleaire
A2 Die, All Right!
A3 A Get Together To Tear Apart
A4 Main Offender
A5 Outsmarted
A6 Hate To Say I Told You So
B7 The Hives - Introduce The Metric System In Time
B8 Find Another Girl
Written-By – Curtis Mayfield, Jerry Butler
B9 Statecontrol
B10 Inspection Wise 1999
B11 Knock Knock
B12 Supply And Demand

Companies, etc.



Released with printed inner sleeve. Tracks are listed sequentially on the release, regardless of sides.

Recorded in Pelle's studio in late 1999, except some parts that were recorded in Studio Kuling sometime before the Pelle studio session.

Licensed from Epitaph/Warner Bros. ℗ 2000

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 98715 00401 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): 7049- RPM 040 - 1 (A) S-49548 DcBQS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): 7049 - RPM 040 -1 (B) S-49549 DcBQS

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BHR 107-1, CMV 5.0107.10.562 (ABC) The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(LP, Album, 180) Burning Heart Records, Burning Heart Records BHR 107-1, CMV 5.0107.10.562 (ABC) Sweden 2000 Sell This Version
T004/609-2 The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(CD, Album) Burning Heart Records, Trama T004/609-2 Brazil 2000 Sell This Version
BHR 1055 The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Burning Heart Records BHR 1055 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
CDW 48327 The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Sire, Burning Heart Records, Epitaph CDW 48327 Canada 2002 Sell This Version
BHR 107 The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(CD, Album) Burning Heart Records, Shock (2) BHR 107 Australia 2000 Sell This Version