Holding On ‎– Just Another Day

THD Records ‎– none, Havoc Records ‎– HC1203, One Percent Records ‎– 1%.97
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I´ll Tell You Tomorrow 1:27
A2 I Hate You And I Don´t Care 1:02
A3 35 Minute Rule 1:49
A4 Oh Shit, We´Re Dead 1:27
A5 Heard It All Before 1:29
A6 This Is Not A Goodbye 1:38
A7 The Joke Is On Us 2:20
B1 Just Another Day 1:20
B2 Forty Years Down 1:50
B3 To Whom It May Concern 1:30
B4 Strangers In A Strange Land 1:58
B5 Fuck The Minneapolice 0:38
B6 Appetite For Destruction 1:33
B7 The Forgotten Ones 1:03
B8 I'm A Dick
Written-By – Oswald Armageddon



Limited edition cover, spray painted, glow in the dark and a certificate of authenticity with full band signatures. On clear yellow vinyl.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none, HC5003, 1%.97 Holding On Just Another Day(CD, Album) THD Records, Havoc Records, One Percent Records none, HC5003, 1%.97 US 2001 Sell This Version
HC1203, , 1%.97 Holding On Just Another Day(LP) Havoc Records, THD Records, One Percent Records HC1203, , 1%.97 US 2001 Sell This Version
1%.97, HC1203 Holding On Just Another Day(LP, Gre) One Percent Records, Havoc Records 1%.97, HC1203 US 2001 Sell This Version