The Hollies ‎– Bus Stop

Imperial ‎– LP-12330
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Bus Stop 2:51
A2 Candy Man 2:28
A3 Baby That's All 2:15
A4 I Am A Rock 2:50
A5 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:22
A6 We're Through 2:15
B1 Don't Run And Hide 2:33
B2 Oriental Sadness 2:35
B3 Mickey's Monkey 2:30
B4 Little Lover 2:00
B5 You Know He Did 2:02
B6 Watcha Gonna Do About It 2:17

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side A): LP-12330
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side B): LP-12330
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): LP 12330-SIDE ONE - 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): LP 12330-SIDE TWO - 1A

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP-9330 The Hollies Bus Stop(LP, Album, Mono) Imperial LP-9330 US 1966 Sell This Version
1C 048-50 732 The Hollies Bus Stop(LP, Album, RE) Emidisc (2) 1C 048-50 732 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
LP 5360 The Hollies Bus Stop(LP, Album, RE, Mono) Sundazed Music LP 5360 US 2011 Sell This Version
5C 048-50 732 The Hollies Bus Stop(LP, Album) Emidisc (2) 5C 048-50 732 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
LP-12330 The Hollies Bus Stop(LP, Album, RP) Imperial LP-12330 US Unknown Sell This Version