The Hollyberries ‎– I Wanna Go Surfin' With Santa! And Other (Mostly Christmas) Surf-Pop Delights

Freakbeat Records ‎– FBEP 01
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, "Surf Foam" Blue/White Swirl

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 (I Wanna Go) Surfin' With Santa!
Backing Vocals – Caron Murray*, John Baker (30), Kip Brown, Michele Tinsley*Bass – John Baker (30)Bells – Kip BrownChimes – Kip BrownDrums – Travis RaminGlockenspiel – Kip BrownGuitar – Kip BrownHandclaps – Cecile Marie (Wizner) Congelos, Joannie (Spindler) Schlesinger, Kip Brown, Sandy (Gallagher) KuprinskyKeyboards – Chas FerryLead Vocals – Caron Murray*, Michele Tinsley*Saxophone – Steve PellucaVoice [Santa] – Chas FerryWhistle – Kip Brown
A2 (C'mon-a) Surfin' Christmas Holiday
Backing Vocals – Caron Murray*, Chas Ferry, Jonathan Paley, Kip Brown, Michele Tinsley*Bells – Nelson BraggDrums – Nelson BraggElectric Bass – Kip BrownGlockenspiel – Kip BrownGuitar – Kip BrownLead Vocals – Jonathan Paley, Kip BrownTambourine – Nelson BraggVocals – Pamela Des BarresVoice [Santa] – Chas Ferry
B1 Boards & Bikinis Rule (Down At Malibu)
Backing Vocals – Caron Murray*, Michele Tinsley*Cello – Iris Tower-yDrums – Marcos Lopez-IglesiasElectric Bass – Chas FerryGuitar – Ed Stasium, Kip BrownHandclaps – Darren Tinsley, Kip Brown, Michele Tinsley*Lead Vocals – Caron Murray*, Michele Tinsley*Percussion – Ed Stasium, Kip BrownShaker – Kip BrownTambourine – Kip BrownTrumpet – Randy Tivens
B2 Santa's Supersonic Flying Rocket Sled
Backing Vocals – Alyssa Edmison, Caron Murray*, Jo Anna Edmison, Kip Brown, Michele Tinsley*Bells – Kip BrownDrums – Marcos Lopez-IglesiasElectric Bass – Prescott NilesGlockenspiel – Kip BrownGuitar – Kip BrownHandclaps – Darren Tinsley, Kip Brown, Michele Tinsley*Lead Vocals – Alyssa Edmison, Jo Anna EdmisonSaxophone – Steve PeluccaTambourine – Kip BrownVoice [Rudolph] – Kip BrownVoice [Santa] – Chas Ferry


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FBEP-01-A Jan Berry Rules!
  • Matrix / Runout: FBEP-01-B Da Cat was here!