Holy Hum ‎– All Of My Bodies

Heavy Lark ‎– HL006
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo



All Of My Bodies was written by Andrew Yong Hoon Lee
recorded, engineered and produced by Andrew Yong Hoon Lee
w/ Nicholas Wilbur and Ash Poon
mixed by Colin Stewart and Andrew Yong Hoon Lee
and mastered by Harris Newman
'White Buzz' was recorded at 'The Unknown' in Anacortes, WA by Nicholas Wilbur

Performed by Andrew Yong Hoon Lee, Ash Poon, Ryan Flowers and Robert Tornroos

Additional accompaniment:

Vocals by
Kathryn Calder (Flower In The Snow, Sex At 31)
Jacqueline Klassen (All Of My Bodies)
Allyson Foster (White Buzz)
Andrea Lo (Time and Space)

Cello by Brian Chan (Flower In The Snow, Ready To Have It, Mellotron Doom)
Piano by Angela Seo (Flower In The Snow, Sun Breaking, Time and Space)
Clarinet by Caroline Gauthier (Ready To Have It)
Flute by Evin Opp (Flower In The Snow)

Without you this record would not have been possible: 
Jacqueline Klassen, Yoo Duk Lee, Austin, Akiko, Brian, Marcia, Ben, Emilie, Patrick, Khan Lee, Mr. Bowen Steve Watts, Tim The Mute, Alex Zhang Hungtai, Paul Hiebert, Mark Soo.

This album is dedicated to Joo Won Lee (1948 - 2011)