Hoodratz ‎– Sneeke Muthafukaz

Epic ‎– E 53227
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bootlegga 3:25
A2 Ms. Crabtree 1:50
A3 Rollin' Wit Da Rat Pak 2:55
A4 Street Smart Dummies
Producer – Dukey Man*
A5 Murdered Ova Nuttin' 3:15
A6 Free Cheeze
Co-producer – Doh-DohProducer – Dukey Man*
B1 Dagnabit 0:23
B2 Sneeke Muthafukaz 3:10
B3 Had A Bad Day (2/16/93) 2:12
B4 Na Na, Na Na, Na 3:12
B5 Grimee... 3:27
B6 Dis Budz Fa U 3:04
B7 Git Off Ma Dic
Producer – DJ Irv

Companies, etc.



Produced for Hangman Productions, Inc.
"Street Smart Dummies" produced for Du-Key Productions.

All songs recorded at Chung King House of Metal except "Had A Bad Day (2/16/93)" mixed at Chung King and Giant Recordings; "Street Smart Dummies" recorded and mixed at Giant Recordings; "Git Off Ma Dic" recorded at Quad Recording Studios and mixed at Electric Lady.

Mixed, recorded, and arranged for Dox Productions.
Pre-recording at Du Key Studios in South Jamaica, Queens.
Mastered at Frankford Wayne.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 074645322711
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): AL 53227
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): BL 53227
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side A): AL-53227 CSB ♪♪
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side A): BL-53227
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EK 53227 Hoodratz Sneeke Muthafukaz(CD, Album) Epic EK 53227 US 1993 Sell This Version
none Hoodratz Sneeke Muthafukaz(Cass, Album, Promo) Epic none US 1993 Sell This Version
none Hoodratz Sneeke Muthafukaz...a Special "Sneek' Advance...(Cass, Album, Promo) Epic none US 1993 Sell This Version
ET53227, ET 53227 Hoodratz Sneeke Muthafukaz(Cass, Album) Epic, Epic ET53227, ET 53227 US 1993 Sell This Version
474456 1 Hoodratz Sneeke Muthafukaz(LP, Album) Epic 474456 1 Europe 1993 Sell This Version