Horslips ‎– The Book Of Invasions

Orlador ‎– 71790
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition


First Movement - Geantraí
A1 Daybreak
A2 March Into Trouble
A3 Trouble With A Capital 'T'
A4 The Power And The Glory
A5 The Rocks Remain
A6 Dusk
A7 Sword Of Light
A8 Dark
2nd Movement - Goltraí
B1 Warm Sweet Breath Of Love
B2 Fantasia - My Lagan Love
B3 King Of Morning, Queen Of Day
3rd Movement - Suantraí
B4 Sideways To The Sun
B5 Drive The Cold Winter Away
B6 Ride To Hell

Companies, etc.



On both back cover and labels Track B1's title is incorrectly spelled "Warn Sweet Breath Of Love" instead of "Warm Sweet Breath Of Love"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, hand-etched. Last "B" stamped): 2-SELB-7007-A-2[upside down] B A PORKY PRIME CUT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand-etched): 2-SEL·B-7007·B-2 ∴

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DJF 20498 Horslips The Book Of Invasions(LP, Album) DJM Records (2) DJF 20498 UK 1976 Sell This Version
POCE-1250 Horslips The Book Of Invasions(CD, Album, RE) Strange Days Records POCE-1250 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
MOOCD 012 Horslips The Book Of Invasions(CD, Album, RE) Outlet, Homespun Records MOOCD 012 UK & Ireland 1989 Sell This Version
DJLPA-10 Horslips The Book Of Invasions(LP, Album, Promo) DJM Records (2) DJLPA-10 US 1976 Sell This Version
CMOO 12 Horslips The Book Of Invasions(Cass, Album) Horslips Records CMOO 12 Ireland 1976 Sell This Version