"Hot Fingers" Jackson And His Soul Organ-Isation ‎– Hammond Explosion

Columbia ‎– SMC 74 374
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Soul Man
Written-By – Isaac Hayes - David Porter*
A2 The Beat Goes On
Written-By – Sonny Bono
A3 Homburg
Written-By – Gary Brooker
A4 The Letter
Written-By – Wayne Carson - Thompson*
A5 There's A Kind Of Hush
Written-By – Geoff Stevens*, L. Reed*
A6 Soul Up And Down
Arranged By – Stoneham*Written-By – Trad.*
A7 The House That Jack Built
Written-By – Alan Price
B1 The Happening
Written-By – De Vol*, Holland - Dozier*
B2 Dig Rock'N Roll Music
Written-By – Dixon*, Mason*, Stookey*
B3 With A Little Help Of My Friends
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B4 Ode To Billie Joe
Written-By – Bobby Gentry*
B5 Sweet Soul Music
Written-By – Conley*, Redding*
B6 Thoroughly Modern Millie
Written By [Miscredited] – Richard MorrisWritten-By – Pervin*, Bernstein*
B7 I've Got Rhythm
Written-By – Gershwin*

Companies, etc.



Printed in Germany - Imprimé en Allemagne - Impreso en Alemania

Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): SCXW 7853
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): YRX 1464
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): SCXW 7853
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): YRX 1465
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, stamped): YRX 1464-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, stamped): YRX 1465-1