Hottness,The ‎– Stay Classy

Ferret Music ‎– FO99
CD, Album


1 Straight Brown
2 Blue Eyed
3 Dearly Departed
4 This City Is Ours
5 Still Standing
6 Ghost
7 Classy
8 Trashy
9 King Of Thieves
10 She's A Riot


A five-piece Hard Rock/Punk/Southern Metal band out of Wilmigton, NC, The Hottness are unique with their approach to a some what watered down underground scene. With a sound composed of driving guitar riffs, flowing beats, thick breakdowns and southern style inspired vocal hooks, they have found a new way to showcase the already over populated Southern Rock/Metalcore scene. Although there is a heavy punk influence in style, they still know how to slow it down with melodic vocals and keep it alive with sing/chant along parts for the kids. With their debut full length Stay Classy, The Hottness will breath life into a progressively stagnant, deteriorating scene. 10 tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 828136009922

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FO992 Hottness,The Stay Classy(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Ferret Music FO992 US 2008 Sell This Version