House Of Pain ‎– House Of Pain

Tommy Boy ‎– TBC 1056, Topkapı Plak ‎– TBC 1056
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Salutations 1:08
A2 Jump Around 3:37
A3 Put Your Head Out
Featuring – B-Real
A4 Top O' The Morning To Ya 3:37
A5 House And The Rising Sun 3:38
A6 Shamrocks And Shenanigans 3:39
A7 House Of Pain Anthem 2:35
B1 Danny Boy, Danny Boy 1:54
B2 Guess Who's Back 3:59
B3 Put On Your Shit Kickers 3:10
B4 Come And Get Some Of This 2:51
B5 Life Goes On 2:43
B6 One For The Road 2:49
B7 Feel It 4:00
B8 All My Love 3:20
B9 Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
Remix, Featuring – Pete Rock



Made in Turkey

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TBCD 1056 House Of Pain House Of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics)(CD, Album) Tommy Boy TBCD 1056 US 1992 Sell This Version
TBI 002 LP House Of Pain Fine Malt Lyrics(LP, Album) Tommy Boy TBI 002 LP Italy 1992 Sell This Version
TBCD 1056, 610.1056.20 House Of Pain House Of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics)(CD, Album, RP) Tommy Boy, Play It Again Sam [PIAS] TBCD 1056, 610.1056.20 Benelux Unknown Sell This Version
4509-90557-2 House Of Pain House Of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics)(CD, Album) EastWest 4509-90557-2 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
PRL92/81 House Of Pain House Of Pain(LP, Album, Promo) Liberation Records PRL92/81 Australia 1992 Sell This Version