House Of Spirits ‎– Psychosphere

Century Media ‎– 77228-2
CD, Album


1 Take Me To The Other Side 3:19
2 Back On My Own 4:31
3 History Is Repeating 4:37
4 World Full Of Pain 5:07
5 Voices 2:18
6 Voice Of My Heart 3:24
7 Save The Secret 4:36
8 Time Is Drawing 3:45
9 Oblivion Night's 3:43
10 Dark & Light 4:33
11 Back At The Double 3:30
12 Psychosphere 3:25

Companies, etc.



On the back cover:
Distribution: SPV in Germany; Caroline Distribution in the U.S.; Suburban in Benelux; House Of Kicks in Sweden; Plastic Head in UK; Media 7 in France; NSM Records in Austria; Phonag Records in Switzerland; Self Distribution in Italy; Mastertrax in Spain; MVM in Portugal, MMP in Poland; Globus in Czech Republic; Music Dome in Hungary; Megatherion in Greece; HS Distribution in Norway; Spinefarm in Finland; Nordic Metal in Denmark, NEMS Enterprises in Argentina; St. Clair in Canada; Shock in Australia; Rock Brigade in Brazil.
© Magic Arts Publishing 1999 ℗ Century Media Records 1999

In the booklet:
Recorded at Joswigstudio and Studio Kronenberger Oct/Nov 98
Mixed at Studio Kronenberger Dec 98

"Voices" and "Psychosphere" are instrumental tracks.
Track duration for "Time Is Drawing" incorrectly listed on the release as 3:36.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7-277017-722826
  • Barcode (Scanned): 7277017722826
  • Label Code: LC 6975
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress logo] X-9979/77228-2 A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L030
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0764

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD 77228-2 House Of Spirits Psychosphere(CD, Album, Promo) Century Media CD 77228-2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version