Howard Morrison Quartet* ‎– The Fabulous Howard Morrison Quartet - Recorded Live In Their Farewell Concert In The Auckland Town Hall

La Gloria Records ‎– GLP 641/2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Side By Side
A2 Granada
Written-By – Lara*, Dodd*
A3 Can't Help Falling In Love With You
A4 Exodus
A5 Green Green
B1 Waltzing Matilda
B2 Haere Haere Ra E Hine
B3 Sing
Written-By – Al Kasha, Syd Wyche*
B4 What'd I Say
Written-By – Ray Charles
B5 Now Is The Hour
C1 Muskrat Ramble
Written-By – Dorsey*
C2 Children Go
C3 Scarlett Ribbons (For Her Hair)
Written-By – Danzig*, Segal*
C4 Never On Sunday
Written-By – Hadjidakis*
C5 That Lucky Old Sun
D1 O Sole Mio
D2 Shenandoah
Written-By – H. Morrison*
D3 Go Tell It On The Mountain
D4a Where Have All The Flowers Gone
D4b Get A Little Dirt On Your Hands
D4c Hoki Mai
D4d White Cliffs Of Dover
D5 You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Cat # LP 1): GLP641
  • Other (Cat # LP 2): GLP642
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): GLP641a.
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): GLP641b.
  • Matrix / Runout (Label C): GLP642a.
  • Matrix / Runout (Label D): GLP642b.
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped A): GLP641-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped B): GLP641-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped C): GLP642-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped D): GLP642-B