Howard Shore ‎– The Lord Of The Rings: The Fellowship Of The Ring

Reprise Records ‎– 9362-48110-2
CD, Album, Enhanced, Strider

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Prophecy
Lyrics By – Philippa BoyensMusic By – Howard ShoreTranslated By – David Salo
2 Concerning Hobbits
3 The Shadow Of The Past
4 The Treason Of Isengard
5 The Black Rider
6 At The Sign Of The Prancing Pony
7 A Knife In The Dark
8 Flight To The Ford
9 Many Meetings
10 The Council Of Elrond Featuring "Aníron (Theme For Aragorn And Arwen)"
Lyrics By [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen)] – Roma RyanMusic By [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen)] – Enya, Nicky RyanPerformer [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen)] – EnyaProducer [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen)], Engineer [Aníron (theme For Aragorn And Arwen)] – Nicky Ryan
11 The Ring Goes South
12 Journey In The Dark
13 The Bridge Of Khazad Dum
14 Lothlorien Featuring "Lament For Gandalf"
Performer [Lament For Gandalf] – Elizabeth FraserWords By [Lament For Gandalf], Music By [Lament For Gandalf] – Howard Shore, Philippa Boyens
15 The Great River
16 Amon Hen
17 The Breaking Of The Fellowship Featuring "In Dreams"
Performer [In Dreams] – Edward Ross (2)Words By [In Dreams], Music By [In Dreams] – Fran Walsh, Howard Shore
18 May It Be
Lyrics By – Roma RyanMusic By – Enya, Nicky RyanPerformer – EnyaProducer, Engineer – Nicky Ryan



Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

The cover is a separate small card. This variation has Strider on the cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 093624811022