Howie D* ‎– Back To Me

HowieDoIt Music ‎– 233517, Membran ‎– 233517
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 100
Engineer, Mixed By – Christian DwigginsMusician, Producer – Jed Harper*, Kuya*Written-By – Jedediah Harper, Robert T. Gerongco*, Samuel T. Gerongco*
2 Back To Me
Engineer, Producer – Jerrod "Skins" Bettis*Mixed By – Christian DwigginsWritten-By – Howie Dorough, Jerrod Bettis, Nicholas Furlong
3 Going Going Gone
Mixed By – Christian DwigginsProducer – Ry Keyz*Written-By – Howie Dorough, Nicholas Furlong, Ry Keyz*
4 Lie To Me
Arranged By, Engineer, Musician, Producer, Programmed By – Chris DeStefanoBacking Vocals – Chris DeStefano, Howie Dorough, Zac PoorMixed By – Christian DwigginsWritten-By – Cam Rindal, Chris DeStefano, Zac Poor
5 Pure
Engineer – Daniel JamesMixed By – Christian DwigginsProducer – DreamlabWritten-By – Daniel James, Howie Dorough, Leah Haywood, Nick Carter (2)
6 Sleepwalking
Engineer, Mixed By – Beau VallisProducer – Ill FactorWritten-By – Ivan Corrailiza*, Lauren Evans, Michael Linney, Steven Lee Olson*
7 Stay
Engineer – Deyder CintronMixed By – Christian DwigginsProducer, Programmed By – Chris BirgersenWritten-By – Christian Nilsson, Howie Dorough, Zac Poor
8 This Is Just What I Needed
Engineer, Producer [Vocals] – DakariGuest, Rap – Kid FamousMixed By – Christian DwigginsProducer – Lee MajorWritten-By – Howie Dorough, Leigh Elliott
9 Dominoes
Backing Vocals – Andrea RemandaDrum Programming, Edited By [Protools], Producer – Wayne RodriguesKeyboards – Devin "DLP" Parker, Wayne RodriguesMixed By – Tom PolceProducer [Additional] – Devin "DLP" ParkerWritten-By – Andrea Remanda, Devin "DLP" Parker, Howie Dorough, Wayne Rodrigues
10 Over My Head
Backing Vocals – Kasia LivingstonDrum Programming, Edited By [Protools], Keyboards, Producer – Wayne RodriguesGuitar – Dwayne LarringMixed By – Tony MaseratiWritten-By – Dwayne Larring, Howie Dorough, Kasia Livingston, Wayne Rodrigues
11 Shatterproof
Drum Programming, Edited By [Protools], Keyboards, Producer – Wayne RodriguesGuitar – Dwayne LarringMixed By – Tom PolceWritten-By – Howie Dorough, Jodi Marr, Wayne Rodrigues
12 Way To Your Heart
Backing Vocals – Zac PoorMixed By, Producer [Additional] – Bo Christian NilssonProducer, Programmed By – Adam Anders, Peer AstromWritten-By – Adam Anders, Nikki Anders, Peer Astrom, Zac Poor
13 Over And Under 4:02
14 Unica 4:06

Companies, etc.


German version contains bonus tracks "Over And Under" and "Unica."

Catalog number appears only on the CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 885150335178
  • Label Code: LC 14832
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FNCD5577 Howie D. Back To Me(CD, Album) HowieDoIt Music FNCD5577 US 2011 Sell This Version
AVCD-38370/B Howie D. Back To Me(CD, Album + DVD-V) Avex Trax AVCD-38370/B Japan 2011 Sell This Version
AVCS-13483 Howie D. Back To Me(CD, Album, Promo) Avex Trax AVCS-13483 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
AVCD-38371 Howie D. Back To Me(CD, Album) Avex Trax AVCD-38371 Japan 2011 Sell This Version