Huey "Piano" Smith ‎– Pitta Pattin'

Charly R&B ‎– CRB 1164
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Huey Smith & The Clowns* Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu Pt. 1
A2 Shindig Smith & The Soulshakers Through Fooling Around Pt. 1
A3 The Pitter Pats It Do Me Good Pt. 1
A4 Huey Smith & The Clowns* Don't You Just Know It
A5 Huey Smith* & The Pitter Pats I'll Never Forget
A6 The Hueys Coo Coo Over You
A7 The Hueys Smile For Me
A8 Huey Smith & The Clowns* You Got To Pt. 1
B1 Huey Smith & The Clowns* We Like Mambo
B2 Huey Smith* & The Pitter Pats Bury Me Dead (Deep In My Grave)
B3 The Pitter Pats (I Do Things Come) Naturally
B4 The Pitta-Pats* With Huey Smith* (I'm Gonna Getcha) What'cha Bet
B5 The Pitter Pats (I've Got) Everything
B6 The Pitta-Pats* With Huey Smith* Baby You Hurt Me
B7 Huey Piano Smith & The Clowns* Blues '67 Pt. 1
B8 Huey Smith & The Clowns* High Blood Pressure

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TC-CRB 1164 Huey "Piano" Smith Pitta Pattin'(Cass, Comp) Charly R&B TC-CRB 1164 UK 1987 Sell This Version
CD CHARLY 225 Huey "Piano" Smith Pitta Pattin'(CD, Comp) Charly R&B CD CHARLY 225 UK 1990 Sell This Version