Hugo Largo ‎– Drum

Opal Records ‎– 9 25768-1, Opal Records ‎– 1-25768, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 25768-1, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-25768
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Grow Wild 3:46
A2 Eskimo Song 3:41
A3 Fancy 4:19
A4 Harpers 2:22
B1 Scream Tall 3:17
B2 Country 3:42
B3 Eureka 3:12
B4 Second Skin 3:16
B5 My Favourite People 0:55

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Evergreen Recording (track A3, B2 and B4), Platinum Island, NYC (track A4, B1 and B5), and John Keane Studios, Athens (track A1, A2 and B3)

Sticker on cover reads: "Son Of Drum" full length remixed version featuring two additional tracks (1/2-25768)
Catalog# on sleeve "9 25768-1", on labels "1-25768"

Michael Stipe appears courtesy of International Record Syndicate, Inc.
All songs published by Elemenoh Music (BMI), except A3 by Noma Music/ABKCO Music inc, and A4 by Elemenoh Music/Night Garden Music bmi

Manufactured and distributed by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
© 1988 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
℗ 1988 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-25768-1 9

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88561-8167-1 Hugo Largo Drum(LP, Album) Relativity 88561-8167-1 US 1987 Sell This Version
925 768-1 Hugo Largo Drum(LP, Album) Opal Records, Warner Bros. Records 925 768-1 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
925768-2 Hugo Largo Drum(CD, Album) Opal Records, Warner Bros. Records 925768-2 US 1988 Sell This Version
ASCDA38 Hugo Largo Drum(CD, Album, RE) All Saints ASCDA38 UK Unknown Sell This Version
LAND C02 Hugo Largo Drum(Cass, Album) Land Records LAND C02 UK 1988 Sell This Version