Humble Pie ‎– The Scrubbers Sessions

Eagle Records ‎– EAGCD114
CD, Album, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Shake
Written-By – Sam Cooke
2 Mona
Written-By – E. MacDaniels*
3 Lend Us A Quid
4 Send Me Some Lovin'
Written-By – John Marascalco, Leo Price (2)
5 She Moves Me Man
6 Street Rat
7 Captain Goatcabins Balancing Stallions
8 High And Happy
9 Be My Baby
Written-By – Ellie Greenwich, Jeff Barry, Phil Spector
10 It's All Over
11 Bluegrass Interval
12 Don't Take But A Few Minutes
13 Louisiana Blues
14 You're A Heartbreaker
Written-By – Jack Sallee
15 I Need A Star In My Life
16 Cocaine
17 I'll Find You
18 Lord Let Me Hold Out
19 Hambone
20 Signed Sealed

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Beehive Studios, England 1974.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 034504 111424

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REP 4603-WP Steve Marriott Steve Marriott's Scrubbers(CD, Album) Repertoire Records REP 4603-WP Germany 1996 Sell This Version
CD0029 Steve Marriott Scrubbers(CD, Album) Barsa Promociones CD0029 Spain 1994 Sell This Version
SPCD 11990309 Steve Marriott Steve Marriott's Scrubbers(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) ООО "Канкард" SPCD 11990309 Russia 1999 Sell This Version
ACH 80001 Humble Pie The Scrubbers Sessions(CD, Album) Archive Recordings ACH 80001 US 1996 Sell This Version
LP-0029 Steve Marriott Scrubbers(LP, Album) Barsa Promociones, S.A. LP-0029 Spain 1994 Sell This Version