Hurrah! ‎– Tell God I'm Here

Arista ‎– 5C 208201
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 I Would If I Could
A2 Better Time
A3 Sweet Sanity
A4 Celtic
A5 A Walk In The Park
B1 How Many Rivers?
B2 If Love Could Kill
B3 Miss This Kiss
B4 How High The Moon
B5 Mr. Sorrowful

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Depósito Legal): M-9501 - 1987

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
208 201 Hurrah! Tell God I'm Here(LP, Album) Kitchenware Records 208 201 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
AC-8489 Hurrah! Tell God I'm Here(Cass) Arista, Kitchenware Records AC-8489 US 1987 Sell This Version
VPL1 7580 Hurrah! Tell God I'm Here(LP, Album) Arista VPL1 7580 Australia 1987 Sell This Version
CDBRED 418, KWCD44 Hurrah! Tell God I'm Here(2xCD, Album, RE) Cherry Red, Kitchenware Records CDBRED 418, KWCD44 UK 2009 Sell This Version
258 201 Hurrah! Tell God I'm Here(CD, Album) Arista 258 201 UK 1987 Sell This Version