Hurriganes ‎– Tsugu Way

Love Records (4) ‎– LRLP 250
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress


A1 It's Outa You 2:08
A2 Simple Simple 4:02
A3 Baby Got Your Note 2:51
A4 Whadda Ya Do 2:55
A5 Hold Me Tight 2:32
A6 Bop-She-Bop 2:51
B1 Gimme Love 2:59
B2 Walkin' The Dog 3:41
B3 Looking For The Tsugu 2:04
B4 I Won't Go 4:20
B5 Lonely Way 3:13

Companies, etc.


  • Lacquer Cut ByMJ*


Reissue/repress with the text "RECORDED BY RICHARD STANLEY AT LOVE STUDIOS 1975" printed on the back sleeve, also "FINNVOX MJ SF/-86" markings on the matrixes.

Love Kustannus Oy except A5 Air Music Scandinavia and B2 Imudico A/S.

Lyrics credit on the label for B5 = "Aaltonen-Häkkinen-Kallio".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / ncb
  • Matrix / Runout (side A, etched): LRLP 250 A FINNVOX MJ SF/-86
  • Matrix / Runout (side B, etched): LRLP - 250 B FINNVOX MJ SF/-86

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LRLP 250 Hurriganes Tsugu Way(LP, Album) Love Records (4) LRLP 250 Finland 1977 Sell This Version
SKA-3031 Hurriganes Use No Hooks(Cass, Album, Mono) Sonet, Sonet Grammofon AB SKA-3031 Sweden 1977 Sell This Version
SLP-3031 Hurriganes Use No Hooks(LP, Album) Sonet SLP-3031 Sweden 1977 Sell This Version
LRC 250 Hurriganes Tsugu Way(Cass, Album) Love Records (4) LRC 250 Finland 1977 Sell This Version
LRCD 250 Hurriganes Tsugu Way(CD, Album, RE) Love Records (4) LRCD 250 Finland 1992 Sell This Version