Husking Bee ‎– Four Color Problem

Ini ‎– inir-0007
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 #4
Guitar – Mark Trombino
A2 A Small Potato´s Mind
A3 Kakebotan No Hama
Keyboards – Mark Trombino
A4 D.W.S.
A5 All As I, As I'm All
Keyboards – Mark Trombino
A6 By Chance
Programmed By – Mark Trombino
B1 Sketch
B2 Still In The Same Place?
B3 I'm A Tree
B4 Wata No Hara
Keyboards – Mark Trombino
B5 The Sun And The Moon
Cello – Richard Dodd (2)Strings – Eric GorfainViolin – Alwyn Wright, Eric Gorfain, Roland HartwellVocals – Jim Adkins
B6 Day Break
Guitar – Jim AdkinsKeyboards – Mark TrombinoProgrammed By – Mark Trombino


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TFCC-88167 Husking Bee Four Color Problem(CD, Album) Toy's Factory TFCC-88167 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
DOG 081 Husking Bee Four Color Problem(CD, Album, Enh, RE, Dig) Doghouse Records (2) DOG 081 US 2000 Sell This Version
DOG-079 Husking Bee 4 Color Problem(LP) Doghouse Records (2) DOG-079 US 2000 Sell This Version