Hydroponic Sound System ‎– Mixtape Mentality

Swedish Brandy ‎– SBCD002
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Counter Reset
2 50 K
Featuring – Bavu Blakes
3 Modern Beats Vs. Verse
Featuring – Bavu Blakes, Chuck Sly, Headkrack, Mes (2), Skinny Fresh, Tahiti
4 Catch A Flashback
Featuring – S'ence
5 All Right
Featuring – Headkrack, Keynote (4), Laconda Davis, Tahiti
6 Mixtape Mentality
7 It's Working
Featuring – Bavu Blakes, Headkrack
8 Closing Time / Reggie Rush
Featuring – Headkrack
9 Masking Agent
10 Slow Burn
Featuring – Bavu Blakes, Headkrack
11 Big Fat Hater
Featuring – Myk
12 This Just In (Special Edition)
Featuring – Bavu Blakes, Chuck Sly
13 Live From B Boy City
Hosted By – Bavu Blakes
14 Play The Role
Featuring – Bavu Blakes
15 M.J.Q.P.R.J.J.P.
16 Still Tryin'
Featuring – Allyric, Bavu Blakes
17 OST For Zonin'
18 Distractions
Featuring – Bavu Blakes, Myone
19 Bah Voo (Hydro's Funky Texas Jonze Remix)
Featuring – Bavu Blakes
20 Disconnected


Add Review



October 23, 2012
from Dallas producers HYDROPONIC SOUND SYSTEM on ALTERNATE TAKE records in conjuction with SWEDISH BRANDY. Featuring vocals from BAVU BLAKES, HEADKRACK and others, this is the face of the Texas underground hip hop. Getting props from DJ JAZZY JEFF, BOBBITO, PHIFE DAWG and other

- From UGHH.com -