Hyper* ‎– Y3K (Deep Progressive Breaks)

Distinct'ive Breaks ‎– Y3K001LP
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Shut Up And Dance* Alcoholic Beans
Written-By – PJ (3), Smiley
B1 Hybrid Groovology (Inst.)
Written-By – Chris Healings, Mike Truman
B2 General Midi Automatic
Written-By – Watson-Burrows*, Crossman*
C The Light vs Proper, Filthy, Naughty* Shot From A Gun
Written-By – J.Ross*, Light Vs Proper Filthy Naughty, The*
D1 Way Out West Earth (Wave Form Remix)
Remix – Mike James, Wave Form*Written-By – A.Cole*, J.Wisternoff*, N. Warren*, S.Wisternoff*
D2 T-Power* Kool And Deadly
Written-By – T.Power



Track D1 is wrongly listed as C2 on the sleeve.

A Copyright Control.
℗ 1999 Shut Up And Dance Music.
Licensed courtesy of Shut Up And Dance Music.

B1 Recorded and mixed @ Soho Studios, London.
Published by Sherlock Holmes Music Ltd.
℗ 1999 Distinct'ive.

B2 ℗ 1999 Hope Management.
Licensed Courtesy of Hope Management Ltd.

C Published by Sherlock Holmes Music Ltd.
℗ 1999 Ross/Williams.
Licensed courtesy of 10 Kilo.

D1 Copyright Control/MCA Music Ltd.
℗ 1999 BMG Eurodisc.
Licensed courtesy of Deconstruction/BMG.

D2 Copyright Control.
℗ 1999 Botch It & Scarper.
Licensed courtesy of Botch It & Scarper.

This compilation:
℗ 2000 Distinct'ive Breaks
© 2000 Distinct'ive Breaks

Distributed by Pinnacle
Made in the UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5029345005711
  • Matrix / Runout (A): Y3K 001LP-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B): Y3K 001LP-B1
  • Matrix / Runout (C): Y3K 001LP-C1
  • Matrix / Runout (D): Y3K 001LP-D1

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All