Hypnos ‎– In Blood We Trust

Monster Nation ‎– MN-024
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Incantation
A2 Burn The Angels Down
A3 Fatal Shine Of The Sky
A4 Infernational
A5 Lovesong
Composed By [Prelude] – Hire
B1 Open The Gates Of Hell
B2 Sacrilegious
B3 Across The Battlefields
B4 Breeding The Scum
B5 In Blood We Trust
B6 After The Carnage
B7 In Blood We Trust
Featuring – Mika Luttinen

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 500 copies.

Recorded and mixed at Exponent Studio Hlohovec (SK) in May 2000.
Mastered at T.T.M. Mastering GmbH Berlin (DE).

Front cover painting 'Tod Des Lateinischen Kausers Balduin I' taken from Algemeine Weltgeschichte für das Volk.

©2011 Monster Nation
Exclusively licensed from Fiend Enterprises

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 92321E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 92321E2/A
  • Rights Society: OSA

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MR 071 Hypnos In Blood We Trust(CD, Album) Morbid Records (2) MR 071 Germany 2000 Sell This Version
CDM 0702-921 Hypnos In Blood We Trust(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 0702-921 Russia 2002 Sell This Version
MR 035 Hypnos In Blood We Trust(Cass, Album) Mad Lion Records MR 035 Poland 2001 Sell This Version
MAB 177 Hypnos In Blood We Trust(Cass, Album) M.A.B. Records MAB 177 Czech Republic 2000 Sell This Version
MLR CD 023 Hypnos In Blood We Trust(CD, Album) Mad Lion Records MLR CD 023 Poland 2011 Sell This Version