ICE MC ‎– Ice'n'Green

Airplay Records ‎– 523 892-4
Cassette, Album


A1 It's A Rainy Day (Radio Version) 4:12
A2 Labba Ling 4:06
A3 Take Away The Colour (Radio Mix) 3:25
A4 Think About The Way (Radio Mix) 4:16
A5 Look After Nature 3:50
A6 Run Fa Cover 4:37
A7 Easy 3:44
B1 Russian Roulette 4:23
B2 The Britaican 3:20
B3 Dark Night Rider 4:09
B4 Funkin' With You 3:25
B5 Afrikan Buzz 3:50
B6 Think About The Way (Pump Up Club Mix) 5:54
B7 Cinema 3:46



Tracks A1, A3, A4, A7, B4 to B7: Recorded and mixed at Casablanca Recordings, Italy.
Tracks A2, A5 to B3: Recorded at Gallery Studio, Italy.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731452389244
  • Other (Label Code): LC 7340

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DWA 01.52, 523 672-2 ICE MC Ice' N' Green(CD, Album) DWA (Dance World Attack), Polydor DWA 01.52, 523 672-2 Italy 1994 Sell This Version
478097 2 ICE MC Ice' N' Green(CD, Album) Dance Pool 478097 2 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
523 892-2 ICE MC Ice'n'Green(CD, Album) Airplay Records 523 892-2 France 1994 Sell This Version
ZYX 20325-2 ICE MC Ice'n'Green(CD, Album) ZYX Music ZYX 20325-2 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
REC 921.461-2 ICE MC Ice'n'Green(CD, Album) Record Express REC 921.461-2 Hungary 1994 Sell This Version