ICE MC ‎– MY WORLD - Early Song

Kristian Records ‎– 002
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Rainy Days
A2 People
A3 Prayer
A4 Baby
A5 I Love You
A6 Think About The Way (Pumped Up Club Mix)
A7 Afrikan Buzz
B1 Happy Weekend
B2 Italiano Ragga
B3 People (Dub Reprise)
B4 Don't Forget Me
B5 Funkin' With You
B6 I Go Crazy
B7 Think About The Way (Mix)
B8 It's A Rainy Day


Tracks A6, A7, B7, B8 is a bonus. Total time side A - 30 min., B - 30 min.

Wrongly titled:
B2 - Itallano Ragga
B4 - Don't For Get Me
B5 - Fun Kin With You

Inlay cover inverted on 180 degrees.

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
849 213-2 ICE MC My World(CD, Album) Polydor 849 213-2 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
527 145-2 ICE MC My World (The Early Songs)(CD, Album) Polydor 527 145-2 Germany 1995 Sell This Version
849 213-1 ICE MC My World(LP, Album) Polydor 849 213-1 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
ALCB-384 ICE MC My World(CD, Album) Alfa International ALCB-384 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
none ICE MC My World(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Орбита У2 none Ukraine 1995 Sell This Version