INXS ‎– Kick

Atlantic ‎– 7 81796-4, Atlantic ‎– 81796-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Guns In The Sky
A2 New Sensation
A3 Devil Inside
A4 Need You Tonight
A5 Mediate
Keyboards – Warwick Bone
A6 The Loved One
Written-By – Gerry Humphreys, Ian Clyne*, Rob Lovett*
B1 Wild Life
B2 Never Tear Us Apart
B3 Mystify
B4 Kick
Trumpet – Greg Thorne
B5 Calling All Nations
B6 Tiny Daggers

Companies, etc.



This version does not have a pressing plant code (such as "AR" or "SR") on the cassette shell, unlike Kick and Kick.

℗ & © 1987 Atlantic Recording Corporation.

"The Loved One" Lovett, Humphries, Clyne (Woomera Music)

Recorded at Rhinoceros Recordings (Sydney) and Studio De Le Grande Armée (Paris)
Mixed at Air Studios (London)

Publisher: All Compositions Published by Tol Muziek

Catalog number 7 81796-4 on spine.
Catalog number 81796-4 on cassette.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7567-81796-4 8
  • Barcode: Dolby HX Pro
  • Pressing Plant ID: none

Other Versions (5 of 181) View All

Cat# Artist Title  (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
255080.1, 255080-1 INXS Kick(LP, Album, Gat) WEA, WEA 255080.1, 255080-1 Australia 1987 Sell This Version
MERHC 114, 832 721-4 INXS Kick(Cass, Album, Chr) Mercury, Mercury MERHC 114, 832 721-4 UK 1987 Sell This Version
MMTCD 1989 INXS Kick(CD, Album, RE) Mercury MMTCD 1989 South Africa 1996 Sell This Version
2 55080-4 INXS Kick(Cass, Album) WEA 2 55080-4 Singapore 1987 Sell This Version
832 721-2 INXS Kick(CD, Album, RP) Mercury 832 721-2 UK Unknown Sell This Version