INXS ‎– Kick

Atlantic ‎– 78 17964
Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro, B NR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Guns In The Sky
A2 New Sensation
A3 Devil Inside
A4 Need You Tonight
A5 Mediate
Keyboards – Warwick Bone
A6 The Loved One
Written-By – Humphreys*, Clyne*, Lovett*
B1 Wild Life
B2 Never Tear Us Apart
B3 Mystify
B4 Kick
Trumpet – Greg Thorne
B5 Calling All Nations
B6 Tiny Daggers

Companies, etc.



℗ © 1987 Atlantic Recording Corporation

The labels on this version have the catalogue number on 2 lines.

Similar version:
Kick: The labels have the catalogue number on 1 line.

10-panel foldout J-card sleeve containing photos, lyrics and credits, printed both sides.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7567-81796-4 8
  • Other (Duplicator Code): C

Other Versions (5 of 179) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
255080.1, 255080-1 INXS Kick(LP, Album, Gat) WEA, WEA 255080.1, 255080-1 Australia 1987 Sell This Version
MERHC 114, 832 721-4 INXS Kick(Cass, Album, Chr) Mercury, Mercury MERHC 114, 832 721-4 UK 1987 Sell This Version
MMTCD 1989 INXS Kick(CD, Album, RE) Mercury MMTCD 1989 South Africa 1996 Sell This Version
2 55080-4 INXS Kick(Cass, Album) WEA 2 55080-4 Singapore 1987 Sell This Version
832 721-2 INXS Kick(CD, Album, RP) Mercury 832 721-2 UK Unknown Sell This Version